People

INVITO HON CAUS-1

Massimo Santarelli, Coordinator of the project. Full professor in Thermodynamics and Heat Transfer, Department of Energy, Politecnico di Torino. massimo.santarelli@polito.it

Andrea Lanzini, Assistant Professor. andrea.lanzini@polito.it

Marta Gandiglio, post-doc researcher. marta.gandiglio@polito.it

Davide Papurello, post-doc researcher. davide.papurello@polito.it

Claudia Sibilla, Financial & Coordination Assistant. claudia.sibilla@polito.it

 

SMAT_logo

Eugenio Lorenzi, eugenio.lorenzi@smatorino.it

Gerardo Scibilia, gerardo.scibilia@smatorino.it

Lorenza Meucci, lorenza.meucci@smatorino.it

Nicoletta Mesiano, nicoletta.mesiano@smatorino.it

Ugo Fausone, Risorse Idriche, ugo.fausone@risorseidricheto.it

 

Convion_Logo_2

Erkko Fonteel, CEO, erkko.fontell@convion.fi

Tuomas Hakala, tuomas.hakala@convion.fi

 

Imperial_College

Adam Hawkes, Deputy Director of the Sustainable Gas Institute. a.hawkes@imperial.ac.uk

 

logo_VTT

Jari Kivihao, jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi

Markus Rautanen, Markus.Rautanen@vtt.fi