People

INVITO HON CAUS-1

Massimo Santarelli, Coordinator of the project. Full professor in Thermodynamics and Heat Transfer, Department of Energy, Politecnico di Torino. massimo.santarelli@polito.it

Andrea Lanzini, Assistant Professor                                                                       andrea.lanzini@polito.it

Davide Papurello, post-doc                                                                                        davide.papurello@polito.it

Marta Gandiglio, PhD student                                                                                     marta.gandiglio@polito.it

Claudia Sibilla, Financial & Coordination Assistant                                                   claudia.sibilla@polito.it

SMAT_logo

Eugenio Lorenzi,                                                                                                       eugenio.lorenzi@smatorino.it

Gerardo Scibilia,                                                                                                      gerardo.scibilia@smatorino.it

Lorenza Meucci,                                                                                                      lorenza.meucci@smatorino.it

Nicoletta Mesiano,                                                                                                  nicoletta.mesiano@smatorino.it

Pietro Negro, Risorse Idriche,                                                                                            pietro.negro@risorseidricheto.it

Convion_Logo_2

Erkko Fonteel, CEO                                                                                                           erkko.fontell@convion.fi

Tuomas Hakala                                                                                                            tuomas.hakala@convion.fi

Imperial_College

 

Adam Hawkes, Deputy Director of the Sustainable Gas Institute.                              a.hawkes@imperial.ac.uk

 

logo_VTT

Jari Kivihao,                                                                                                                                    jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi

Markus Rautanen,                                                                                                                         Markus.Rautanen@vtt.fi